The Seven Deadly Sins: Fruit & Veg [larger] [slideshow] [gallery] [home] [contact]

Illustrating the traditional sins of anger,
lust, sloth, avarice (or greed), pride (or vanity),
gluttony and envy. Iíll leave you to work out which is which

Click on a picture for a larger image.

All photographs copyright © David Earl 2002-2024. All rights reserved. Pictures may not be copied or used without prior permission. [contact]

Powered by Gallery v1.3.4